Table


Schedule

Thu 4th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears D 8-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 20th Nov Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B 3-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 22nd Nov Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons B 9-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 26th Nov Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Ice Sheffield (Pad 2)
Face Off: 22:15
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 4-1 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 1st Dec Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Sabres 1-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 13th Dec Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears D 3-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 10th Jan Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings B 1-15 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 21st Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:10
Sheffield Bears D 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 24th Jan Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres 3-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 26th Jan Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Sheffield Bears D
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears D 0-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 28th Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 14-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 29th Jan Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Leeds Gryphons B 6-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 8th Feb Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 14:00
Leeds Gryphons B 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:10
Leeds Gryphons B 20-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 12th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 3-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 25th Feb Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:15
Bradford Sabres 11-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 25th Feb Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 5-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 8th Mar Sheffield Bears D H: Sheffield Bears D
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 14:00
Bradford Sabres 5-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Thu 9th Mar Leeds Gryphons B H: Leeds Gryphons B
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B 2-25 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Competition Home Away
N-CHK 2 North Sheffield Bears D Northumbria Kings B

Stat Leaders