Table


Schedule

Sun 5th Nov Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:45
Nottingham Mavericks
Tue 7th Nov St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Dundee Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:00
Edinburgh Eagles
Sun 12th Nov Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 16:00
Sheffield Bears
Sun 12th Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Leeds Gryphons A
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Leeds Gryphons A
Sat 18th Nov Leeds Gryphons A H: Leeds Gryphons A
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
St Andrews Typhoons
Sun 19th Nov Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:15
Edinburgh Eagles
Sun 19th Nov Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:45
St Andrews Typhoons
Sun 26th Nov St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 19:45
Nottingham Mavericks
Sun 26th Nov Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Sheffield Bears
Sat 2nd Dec Leeds Gryphons A H: Leeds Gryphons A
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks
Sun 28th Jan Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Leeds Gryphons A
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:45
Leeds Gryphons A
Sat 3rd Feb Leeds Gryphons A H: Leeds Gryphons A
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Edinburgh Eagles
Sun 4th Feb Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 19:15
St Andrews Typhoons
Sun 4th Feb Sheffield Bears H: Sheffield Bears
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:45
Edinburgh Eagles
Sat 10th Feb Nottingham Mavericks H: Nottingham Mavericks
A: Leeds Gryphons A
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Leeds Gryphons A
Sat 17th Feb St Andrews Typhoons H: St Andrews Typhoons
A: Leeds Gryphons A
Location: Fife Ice Arena
Face Off: 23:00
Leeds Gryphons A
Sat 24th Feb Leeds Gryphons A H: Leeds Gryphons A
A: Sheffield Bears
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears
Sun 25th Feb Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: Nottingham Mavericks
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Nottingham Mavericks
Sun 4th Mar Edinburgh Eagles H: Edinburgh Eagles
A: St Andrews Typhoons
Location: Murrayfield Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
St Andrews Typhoons
Competition Home Away
CHK 1 North St Andrews Typhoons Sheffield Bears

Stat Leaders