Table


Schedule

Sat 28th Oct Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 16:15
Imperial Devils 2-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 4th Nov Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 16-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 11th Nov Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires 3-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 12th Nov Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:30
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 10-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 25th Nov Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 23:30
Imperial Devils 5-13 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Dec Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Imperial Devils ABANDONED
Sat 2nd Dec Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Coventry and Warwick Panthers 14-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 10th Dec Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Southampton Spitfires 7-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 13th Jan Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 19:00
Birmingham Lions 10-7 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 26th Jan Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Birmingham Lions 17-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 27th Jan Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Coventry and Warwick Panthers ABANDONED
Sun 4th Feb Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Southampton Spitfires 4-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 10th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires
Sun 11th Feb Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Birmingham Lions PENDING
Sun 11th Feb Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 22:30
Southampton Spitfires PENDING
Sun 18th Feb Imperial Devils H: Imperial Devils
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Fri 23rd Feb Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Imperial Devils
Sat 24th Feb Birmingham Lions H: Birmingham Lions
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Imperial Devils
Sun 4th Mar Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 22:30
Birmingham Lions
Fri 9th Mar Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Imperial Devils
Sat 10th Mar Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Birmingham Lions
Sun 11th Mar Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Imperial Devils
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 22:30
Imperial Devils
Fri 16th Mar Southampton Spitfires H: Southampton Spitfires
A: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Location: Basingstoke Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Coventry and Warwick Panthers
Sat 24th Mar Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Southampton Spitfires
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 23:15
Southampton Spitfires
Sun 25th Mar Coventry and Warwick Panthers H: Coventry and Warwick Panthers
A: Birmingham Lions
Location: Planet Ice Coventry
Face Off: 22:30
Birmingham Lions
Competition Home Away
CHK 2 South Southampton Spitfires Coventry and Warwick Panthers

Stat Leaders