Table


Schedule

Sun 12th Nov Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: Southampton Spitfires B
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
Southampton Spitfires B
Sat 18th Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Kent Knights
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Kent Knights
Sun 19th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Southampton Spitfires B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Southampton Spitfires B
Sun 26th Nov UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
London Dragons B
Sat 9th Dec Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Southampton Spitfires B
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires B
Sat 9th Dec London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Lee Valley Ice Centre
Face Off: 23:15
UCL Yetis B
Sun 10th Dec Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: London Dragons B
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
London Dragons B
Sat 13th Jan UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Birmingham Lions B
Sat 20th Jan Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons B
Sun 21st Jan London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Birmingham Lions B
Sun 28th Jan Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
UCL Yetis B
Sat 3rd Feb UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Kent Knights
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 20:30
Kent Knights
Sat 17th Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Kent Knights
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Kent Knights
Sun 25th Feb Kent Knights H: Kent Knights
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Gillingham Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:15
Birmingham Lions B
Sun 25th Feb UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Southampton Spitfires B
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Southampton Spitfires B
Sat 10th Mar Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis B
Competition Home Away
N-CHK 1 South Southampton Spitfires B Birmingham Lions B
N-CHK 1 South Southampton Spitfires B Kent Knights
N-CHK 1 South Southampton Spitfires B London Dragons B
N-CHK 1 South Southampton Spitfires B UCL Yetis B

Stat Leaders