Table


Schedule

Sat 4th Nov Southampton Spitfires D H: Southampton Spitfires D
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Oxford Vikings 0-24 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 18th Nov Southampton Spitfires D H: Southampton Spitfires D
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Birmingham Lions C 12-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 25th Nov UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Southampton Spitfires D
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Southampton Spitfires D 2-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 26th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Birmingham Lions C 26-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Dec London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
UCL Yetis C PENDING
Sat 9th Dec UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: London Dragons C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 20:30
London Dragons C
Sat 16th Dec Southampton Spitfires D H: Southampton Spitfires D
A: London Dragons C
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons C
Sun 14th Jan London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:45
Birmingham Lions C
Sun 21st Jan Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons C
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons C
Sat 27th Jan Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Southampton Spitfires D
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires D
Sun 28th Jan UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Oxford Vikings
Sat 3rd Feb Southampton Spitfires D H: Southampton Spitfires D
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Gosport Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 3rd Feb Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Oxford Vikings
Sat 10th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 17th Feb Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: London Dragons C
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons C
Sat 24th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Southampton Spitfires D
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Southampton Spitfires D
Sat 3rd Mar London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Southampton Spitfires D
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 20:45
Southampton Spitfires D
Sat 3rd Mar Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Silver Blades Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 10th Mar London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Oxford Vikings
Sun 11th Mar UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Birmingham Lions C
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders