Table


Schedule

Sat 17th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 23-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Mon 19th Nov Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings C 20-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 20th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs 7-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 25th Nov Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Newcastle Wildcats B 7-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Wed 28th Nov Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B
Sun 2nd Dec Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats Womens 43-0 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 4th Dec Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B 3-21 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 9th Dec Hull Ice Hogs H: Hull Ice Hogs
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Hull Arena
Face Off: 12:30
Bradford Sabres
Tue 11th Dec Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings C
Tue 15th Jan Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Tue 22nd Jan Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
Wed 30th Jan Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats Womens
Sat 2nd Feb Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Bradford Sabres
Mon 11th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats B
Tue 12th Feb Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Bradford Sabres
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres
Sun 24th Feb Bradford Sabres H: Bradford Sabres
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Hull Ice Hogs
Tue 26th Feb Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Hull Ice Hogs
Sat 9th Mar Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Hull Ice Hogs
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Hull Ice Hogs
Tue 12th Mar Newcastle Wildcats Womens H: Newcastle Wildcats Womens
A: Northumbria Kings C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Northumbria Kings C
Competition Home Away
N-CHK 2 North Hull Ice Hogs Northumbria Kings C

Stat Leaders