Table


Schedule

Sun 18th Nov Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Nottingham Mavericks D 0-11 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 24th Nov Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Bradford Sabres B 5-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 27th Nov Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Nottingham Mavericks D 1-10 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 16th Dec Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Nottingham Mavericks D
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 23:00
Nottingham Mavericks D
Sun 20th Jan Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Sheffield Bears E
Tue 29th Jan Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Sheffield Bears E
Sun 3rd Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:15
Bradford Sabres B
Sun 3rd Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Sheffield Bears E
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 16:30
Sheffield Bears E
Sun 10th Feb Bradford Sabres B H: Bradford Sabres B
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Bradford Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Sun 24th Feb Nottingham Mavericks D H: Nottingham Mavericks D
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 16:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Sat 2nd Mar Sheffield Bears E H: Sheffield Bears E
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats C
Tue 5th Mar Newcastle Wildcats C H: Newcastle Wildcats C
A: Bradford Sabres B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Bradford Sabres B
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders