Table


Schedule

Sat 2nd Nov London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Imperial Devils C
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Imperial Devils C
Sat 9th Nov Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: London Dragons C
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons C
Sat 16th Nov Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Cambridge Huskies
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Cambridge Huskies
Sat 23rd Nov Cambridge Huskies H: Cambridge Huskies
A: London Dragons C
Location: Cambridge Ice Arena
Face Off: 19:00
London Dragons C
Sat 30th Nov Cambridge Huskies H: Cambridge Huskies
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Cambridge Ice Arena
Face Off: 19:00
Birmingham Lions C
Sat 7th Dec London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Birmingham Lions C
Sat 7th Dec UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Imperial Devils C
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Imperial Devils C
Sat 11th Jan Imperial Devils C H: Imperial Devils C
A: London Dragons C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
London Dragons C
Sat 18th Jan Cambridge Huskies H: Cambridge Huskies
A: Imperial Devils C
Location: Cambridge Ice Arena
Face Off: 19:00
Imperial Devils C
Fri 24th Jan Imperial Devils C H: Imperial Devils C
A: Cambridge Huskies
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Cambridge Huskies
Fri 31st Jan Cambridge Huskies H: Cambridge Huskies
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Cambridge Ice Arena
Face Off: 22:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 1st Feb Imperial Devils C H: Imperial Devils C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 20:30
Birmingham Lions C
Sat 1st Feb UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Cambridge Huskies
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Cambridge Huskies
Sat 8th Feb Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 15th Feb London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: Cambridge Huskies
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Cambridge Huskies
Fri 21st Feb Imperial Devils C H: Imperial Devils C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis C
Sat 29th Feb London Dragons C H: London Dragons C
A: UCL Yetis C
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
UCL Yetis C
Sat 7th Mar UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: Birmingham Lions C
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Birmingham Lions C
Sat 14th Mar UCL Yetis C H: UCL Yetis C
A: London Dragons C
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
London Dragons C
Sat 14th Mar Birmingham Lions C H: Birmingham Lions C
A: Imperial Devils C
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Imperial Devils C
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders