Table

Team GP W D L Pts GF GA GD PP% PK%
Team GP W D L Pts GF GA GD PP% PK%

Schedule

Challenge
Sat 21st Aug Glasgow Stags H: Glasgow Stags
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Ayr Ice Rink
Face Off: 17:45
Edinburgh Eagles PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Tue 28th Sep Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Glasgow Stags
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Glasgow Stags PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Tue 26th Oct Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Leeds Gryphons
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 27th Oct Tyneside Jesters (EIHA) H: Tyneside Jesters (EIHA)
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 10th Nov Tyneside Jesters (EIHA) H: Tyneside Jesters (EIHA)
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings B PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 24th Nov Newcastle Wildcats B H: Newcastle Wildcats B
A: Leeds Gryphons B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Leeds Gryphons B PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Sat 27th Nov Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Edinburgh Eagles
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Edinburgh Eagles PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 12th Jan Northumbria Kings B H: Northumbria Kings B
A: Newcastle Wildcats B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats B PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Sat 15th Jan North East Angels H: North East Angels
A: Caledonia Steel Queens
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Caledonia Steel Queens PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 26th Jan Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 16th Feb Tyneside Jesters (EIHA) H: Tyneside Jesters (EIHA)
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Sun 20th Feb Northumbria Kings C H: Northumbria Kings C
A: Newcastle Wildcats C
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats C PROVISIONAL
Challenge
Wed 2nd Mar Tyneside Jesters (EIHA) H: Tyneside Jesters (EIHA)
A: Northumbria Kings B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 21:30
Northumbria Kings B PROVISIONAL
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders