Table


Schedule

Sat 26th Oct Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 22:30
Newcastle Wildcats 6-3 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 27th Oct Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 16:45
Northumbria Kings 5-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Nov Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Sheffield Bears B 3-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 5th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Nottingham Mavericks B 2-6 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Fri 8th Nov Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Planet Ice Altrincham
Face Off: 23:30
Sheffield Bears B 10-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Tue 12th Nov Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Northumbria Kings 4-9 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sun 17th Nov Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 14:30
Sheffield Bears B
Fri 22nd Nov Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Planet Ice Altrincham
Face Off: 23:30
Northumbria Kings
Sun 24th Nov Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Newcastle Wildcats
Sat 7th Dec Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Manchester Metros
Sun 8th Dec Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:15
Nottingham Mavericks B
Sat 18th Jan Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Northumbria Kings
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Northumbria Kings
Sun 26th Jan Nottingham Mavericks B H: Nottingham Mavericks B
A: Manchester Metros
Location: National Ice Centre
Face Off: 20:45
Manchester Metros
Tue 4th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Manchester Metros
Fri 7th Feb Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Planet Ice Altrincham
Face Off: 23:30
Newcastle Wildcats
Sat 8th Feb Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 12:00
Nottingham Mavericks B
Fri 21st Feb Manchester Metros H: Manchester Metros
A: Nottingham Mavericks B
Location: Planet Ice Altrincham
Face Off: 23:30
Nottingham Mavericks B
Tue 25th Feb Newcastle Wildcats H: Newcastle Wildcats
A: Sheffield Bears B
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:45
Sheffield Bears B
Fri 28th Feb Sheffield Bears B H: Sheffield Bears B
A: Manchester Metros
Location: Ice Sheffield
Face Off: 22:30
Manchester Metros
Sun 1st Mar Northumbria Kings H: Northumbria Kings
A: Newcastle Wildcats
Location: Whitley Bay Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:59
Newcastle Wildcats
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders