Table


Schedule

Fri 1st Nov Imperial Devils B H: Imperial Devils B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 19:30
London Dragons B 2-12 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Nov Cardiff Redhawks B H: Cardiff Redhawks B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Viola Arena (Cardiff)
Face Off: 15:15
UCL Yetis B 3-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 2nd Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Birmingham Lions B 17-2 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 9th Nov Cardiff Redhawks B H: Cardiff Redhawks B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Viola Arena (Cardiff)
Face Off: 15:15
Birmingham Lions B 5-5 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 9th Nov Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: London Dragons B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons B 3-4 View Match Details View Gamesheet
Sat 16th Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Cardiff Redhawks B
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Cardiff Redhawks B
Sat 23rd Nov London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
UCL Yetis B
Sat 23rd Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Imperial Devils B
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Imperial Devils B
Sat 30th Nov Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Cardiff Redhawks B
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Cardiff Redhawks B
Sun 1st Dec Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis B
Fri 6th Dec Imperial Devils B H: Imperial Devils B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Birmingham Lions B
Sat 7th Dec Cardiff Redhawks B H: Cardiff Redhawks B
A: Imperial Devils B
Location: Viola Arena (Cardiff)
Face Off: 21:30
Imperial Devils B
Sat 7th Dec Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
London Dragons B
Sat 18th Jan UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Imperial Devils B
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
Imperial Devils B
Sat 25th Jan London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Oxford Vikings
Sat 1st Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Cardiff Redhawks B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 20:30
Cardiff Redhawks B
Sat 1st Feb London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Birmingham Lions B
Sat 8th Feb UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Streatham Ice And Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Oxford Vikings
Sun 9th Feb Imperial Devils B H: Imperial Devils B
A: Cardiff Redhawks B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Cardiff Redhawks B
Fri 14th Feb Imperial Devils B H: Imperial Devils B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 19:30
Oxford Vikings
Sat 15th Feb Cardiff Redhawks B H: Cardiff Redhawks B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Viola Arena (Cardiff)
Face Off: 22:00
London Dragons B
Sat 15th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
Oxford Vikings
Sun 23rd Feb Cardiff Redhawks B H: Cardiff Redhawks B
A: Oxford Vikings
Location: Viola Arena (Cardiff)
Face Off: 17:45
Oxford Vikings
Sat 29th Feb Birmingham Lions B H: Birmingham Lions B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Planet Ice Solihull
Face Off: 23:00
UCL Yetis B
Sat 29th Feb Oxford Vikings H: Oxford Vikings
A: Imperial Devils B
Location: Oxford Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:00
Imperial Devils B
Sun 1st Mar UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Birmingham Lions B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Birmingham Lions B
Sat 7th Mar UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: Cardiff Redhawks B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:00
Cardiff Redhawks B
Sat 7th Mar London Dragons B H: London Dragons B
A: Imperial Devils B
Location: Lee Valley Ice Rink
Face Off: 22:45
Imperial Devils B
Sun 8th Mar Imperial Devils B H: Imperial Devils B
A: UCL Yetis B
Location: Streatham Ice and Leisure Centre
Face Off: 21:30
UCL Yetis B
Sun 15th Mar UCL Yetis B H: UCL Yetis B
A: London Dragons B
Location: Alexandra Palace Ice Rink
Face Off: 23:15
London Dragons B
Competition Home Away

Stat Leaders